TAHIR ZAINAB GEMS

  • Track order
    Contact us
    Shopping Info
    Subscribe email
Shopping cart
Loading...Please wait

About


  • Service times

    🕘營業時間:
    一~五 10:00-15:00
    六~日 店休

  • Phone number

    0988973200

  • Address

    彰化市天祥路40號

Origin of the brand TAHIR ZAINAB

The story begins with a beautiful marriage.

 

TAHIR ZAINAB's predecessor

 

Early twenty-first century, Mr.Tahir Muhammad and Miss.Zainab Reagina two of them met because of their fate that led to business cooperation, how did Mr. Tahir propose to Miss Zana less than 30 minutes after the initial business meeting? ! of course it didn't work. But Mr. Tahir also gave a considerable amount of action for determination and intentions , three months after the first business meeting, Mr. Tahir follows Miss Zana all the way to Taiwan for love , Made considerable life decisions and efforts, He was really touched by Miss Zana and her family! In the end, she won the favor of Miss Zana and married a couple.

 

 

***Mr. Tahir, a descendant of Afghan origin from Pakistan, Over 25 years of practical experience in gemstone cutting and repairing and specialising in the trading and processing of precious stones and ores from around the world, he also specialise in the trading and sale of precious stones and minerals from around the world.

This path began at the age of 5 with the study of a master craftsman who learned to cut and polish gemstones, After many days and nights of grinding gems and talent, the teacher promised to allow Thaxir to become a teacher at the age of seven! At the age of 10, he sets up his own workshop in Pakistan and over a period of 10 years produces numerous master cutters and trades and produces numerous precious stones. At the age of 20, Mr. Tehillim first set off for Pakistan and flew to Thailand, the world's leading gemstone processing and distribution country. The company has been based in Thailand for over 15 years and has been involved in the gemstone business since then, During these 15 years, our own mill has worked on numerous precious stones, He has also set up a shop at JTC in the famous Seelong Road, Thailand. Serving buyers and sellers from all over the world.

Over the past 25 years,Mr. Tehillim and his team of hand-trained gemstone cutters have worked on countless precious stones, secondly, the thousands of clients who come and go from all over the world with a variety of buying and selling needs for jewellery ores at JTC have created an irreplaceable level of practical experience and competence. 

Mr. Thachir has an unparalleled expertise and experience in the operation and trading of important wholesale markets in the world of gemstones, from the selection of raw gemstones to gemstone grinding to gemstone repair and renovation, as well as in the trading of raw ores, appraisals and high-end rough stones. This is a different experience from most single-store mill owners or single-store jewellery shops, so Mr. Thacher's own services are relatively comprehensive and down-to-earth.

 

***Miss Zana from Changhua, Taiwan, After studying architecture, she went to the Middle East and Africa on his own to set up her own business! Hunting for precious minerals, whether in the mountains or in the seas, in the past 7 years, Ms. Zana has established companies in Egypt, Pakistan and China, specializing in the development and wholesale of precious stones and international bulk trade.

 

Cairo, Egypt First to set up a company and factory to export quartz sand and precious ores in bulk containers to the world, After 5 years in Egypt, Miss Zana's second company factory is located in the heart of the world in Pakistan and Afghanistan, engaged in the development and export of diversified mining areas. Traces of gemstones are beginning to be found in excavated areas in Pakistan and other countries in the Middle East!

As a developer of raw materials for bulk stone materials, Ms. Zana is not at all familiar with gemstones, But the locals think it is because of Miss Zana's hard work and the way she treats every stone that she touches God, that's why you can dig for gems that you might not find in a lifetime. The new stone quarry that she wanted to develop and dig was the source of the precious stones, So Miss Zana set out on the path that God had laid out for her!

 

As the love between Mr. Thaxill and Ms. Zana led to the brand「 Tahir Zainab」born. In the spring of 2016, they opened 'Tahir Zainab' first jewellery academy and gemstone boutique in Taiwan. 

 

By 2022, we will have a global footprint

 

Shops in Taiwan offering wholesale and retail sales and teaching on gemstone cutting and grinding 

 

Over 15 years of operation in Thailand with a wholesale jewellery shop and own gem cutting factory


A number of mining sites in Pakistan, as well as the wholesale offices and grinding plants of the Miners' Federation

 

Sri Lanka Wholesale Office   

 

Shenzhen, China Beijing Established wholesale office and metalworking factory

 

Egypt Wholesale Office 

 

 Tahir Zainab's original mission was to move away from a purely upstream wholesale service and to give our wholesale customers the best quality and the best prices, That's why we are constantly expanding and working hard. 

In our 7 years of operation in Taiwan, we have encountered many people along the way who want to be in the business, who can't buy and sell, or who can go to a professional school but can't really get into the business, There are even those who have been defrauded......etc. A stumbling block to the dreams of these newbie sellers! We repeat this again and again with different clients, many of whom ask whether Tahir Zainab can offer a teaching and consulting approach, It has inspired us to take on a higher calling,  Nowadays, we focus on the education sector in addition to the wholesale and retail sector!

"Making real money in the shortest possible time for those who want to be in the jewellery business" Hands on teaching, It's not just about learning the academic side of gemstones, it's about teaching you how to dry your goods, and it's about supporting the whole eco-industrial chain so you can sell without worrying. 

 

From 2021 to 22 years, Zana is all about training! The jewellery industry is currently in the process of transforming itself into the most international and professional jewellery gemstone e-commerce business. In the first half of the 22nd year, we expect to set up more gemstone anchors in the multinational industry chain and train more partners of Zana.

 

If you are interested in jewellery sales but don't know how to get into the business, you are welcome to follow in Zana's footsteps.  

 

Zana will teach you how to make your first bucket of money in the shortest possible time

 

 

Feel free to ask in the bottom right corner!

泰熙尔札娜宝石学院

  • 订单查询
    联络我们
    购物说明
    订阅电子报
我的购物车
读取中...请稍候

关于


泰熙尔札娜宝石学院

  • 服务时段

    🕘營業時間:
    一~五 10:00-15:00
    六~日 店休

  • 客服专线

    0988973200

  • 地址

    彰化市天祥路40號

 

泰熙尔札娜品牌的由来

故事开始于一段美好的姻缘。

 

泰熙尔与札娜的前身

 

二十一世纪初,Tahir Muhammad 泰熙尔先生 和 Zainab Reagina札娜小姐 因有缘人牵引商业合作相遇 , 怎知泰熙尔先生在初次商务会面,不到30分钟的情形下就毅然跟札娜小姐求婚, 想当然是没有成功。但是泰熙尔先生为表决心及心意也付出相当多的行动 , 在第一次商务会面后3个月,泰熙尔先生为爱追随札娜小姐一路到台湾 , 做了相当大的人生决定与付出,着实感动札娜小姐及其家人!最终获得札娜小姐芳心 结为连理 。

 

 

***来自巴基斯坦 阿富汗裔后代的泰熙尔先生 ,拥有超过 25 年的宝石切割修补实务经验 与专研世界各地贵重宝石及矿石买卖及加工经验 并专研世界各地贵重宝石及矿石买卖及销售 。

泰熙尔宝石这条路从 5岁开始拜师学艺 精研学习切磨宝石 , 在无数日夜的研磨宝石及天份下恩师允诺认可泰熙尔在7岁出师! 10岁 开始成立自有工坊在巴基斯坦为期10年期间育出无数切割师父及买卖及产出无数珍贵宝石 。因缘际会下泰熙尔先生在20岁第一次踏出巴基斯坦起飞至宝石商人必去之地世界宝石加工买卖集散大国『泰国 』!便开始超过15年常驻在泰国深耕宝石事业,在这15年间自有的切磨厂经手无数宝矿石更在著名泰国席隆路 珠宝贸易大厦JTC设店 未来自世界各地的买家卖家服务 。

在这25年间,泰熙尔先生与其手把手培训的宝石切磨师群经手无数珍贵宝矿石不在话下,其次在JTC来来往往世界各地对珠宝矿石有各种买跟卖需求的千万客户造就了无可取代的实务经验与能力。 

泰熙尔先生 在从宝石原矿的挑选至宝石切磨到宝石修补翻新改造上 及 原矿买卖 评估 及 高阶裸石买卖 及世界宝石汇集的重要批发市场运作方式 及 买卖经验 有着绝对专业领域 及 无可取代的经验 !这是与大多数单存切磨厂老板或 单存开珠宝店 有不同的经验, 所以泰熙尔先生本身可提供的服务相对比较全面与落地。

 

***来自彰化的 札娜小姐,  在读完建筑系后支身一人前往中东与非洲成立自己公司做生意 !无论上山下海到各国狩猎珍贵矿石采买点矿,7 年间 札娜小姐在埃及,巴基斯坦,中国都有成立公司专营各式贵矿石开发与宝石原矿批发的国际大宗贸易,名为其实的宝矿猎人 。

 

埃及开罗 作为第一个开头 设立公司与工厂 从事石英砂 及 珍贵矿石大宗货柜出口至世界各地, 在埃及5年后札娜小姐第二个公司工厂落脚点在位于世界中心的巴基斯坦 与 阿富汗 , 从事供多元的矿区开发与出口。在巴基斯坦及中东其他国家开始陆陆续续开挖矿区中发现宝石类的踪迹 !

对于是以大宗石材建材原物料开发为主的札娜小姐是对宝石一点也不在行,但是当地人都认为是因为札娜小姐的努力及对待每个矿石的真心打动老天,所以才会挖到一般人挖一辈子都不一定会挖到的宝石矿竟然在她想开发挖的新石材矿区挖到宝石原矿, 因此札娜小姐开始走上老天为她铺的宝石之路 !

 

诚如泰熙尔先生与札娜小姐的爱情结合促成品牌 「 Tahir Zainab 泰熙尔札娜 」的诞生。于是2016年之春他们在台湾设立了泰熙尔札娜 (Tahir Zainab ) 的第一家珠宝学院&宝石精品店。 

 

至今2022年 我们的版图遍布

台湾有店面提供批发零售  提供切磨宝石教学 

泰国有营运超过15年的珠宝批发店面及自有切割宝石工厂 

巴基斯坦设有多处矿区及矿主联盟批发办公室及切磨厂

斯里兰卡批发办公室  

中国深圳 北京 设有批发办公室及金工厂

埃及 批发办公室 

 

泰熙尔札娜的初衷使命是从单纯上游批发服务『 给批发的客户最好的品质与最优惠价格』为主 ,所以我们不断的扩充及努力 。

在台湾7年的营运中 , 我们一路遇到非常多想做这行 买贵卖不了 或是 去上可学专业 却无法真正入这行 , 甚至还有吃亏受骗的......等等各种 绊脚石 阻碍这些新手卖家 的宝石梦 !我们再这样重复发生在不同客户诉说中 不少客人提出泰熙尔札娜是否可以提供有教学及顾问的方式,启发了我们更高的使命, 现今除了单纯的批发零售外我们更专注教育板块 !

『 让想做珠宝这行的人在最短时间真正赚到钱 』手把手的教该怎么做 , 不是只有单纯学宝石学术上的知识 , 除了教你干货外 , 还提供整个生态产业链的支援,让你销售之余无后顾之忧! 

 

2021~22年 札娜 全心做培训 !珠宝界目前正在转型 最缺乏专业国际化的 珠宝裸石电商.播商主播及开发线上教学板块 , 预计在22年上半季 在跨国产业链上成立更多宝石主播孵化基地 培育更多泰熙尔札娜合伙人 !

对珠宝销售有兴趣但是不懂怎么入行的朋友 欢迎跟着札娜的脚步走  

札娜手把手教你 在最短时间赚进人生第一桶金

欢迎右下角询问 !